Partners

BANDS, ARTISTS & PROJECTS

2019 – Vanishing Signs (CH/IT) – Vanishing Signs Band
2019 – Wolfpakk (CH) – www.wolfpakk.net/index.php/en/ 
2019 – Rockhouse Hamburg (DE)
2018 – 2019 – Vivaldi Metal Project (I/USA/GR/BG/UK) – www.vivaldimetalproject.com
2018 – Pete Louis & The Wonderbras (USA/UK/DE) – www.petelouisandthewunderbras.de
2017 – Bon Scott (DE) – Bon Scott Hamburg
2017 – Joe Lynn Turner (USA) – joelynnturner.com
2016 – L.S.C. – Lange, Smith & Cross (DE) – www.facebook.com/LSCrocks/
2016 – Stonehenge (UK) – www.facebook.com/StonehengeClassicRock/
2014 – Van Wolfen (DE) – www.mickywolf.com
2014 – Scorpions (DE) – www.the-scorpions.com
2014 – current – Joe Stump´s Tower of Babel (USA/UK/IT) – www.towerofbabelrock.com
2013 – Hardline (USA/IT) – www.hardlinerocks.com/site/
2012 – Marco Mendoza (USA) – www.marcomendoza.com 
2012 – Life of Bryan (UK) – www.facebook.com/lifeofbryanuk
2011 – 2013 – Metalworks (UK) – www.facebook.com/metalworksband/
2011 – Tank (UK) –www.tankofficial.com
2010 – 2016 – Tainted Nation (UK) – www.taintednation.co.uk
2010 – Big Ballz (GR) –www.myspace.com/bigballzzband
2010 – Alberto Rigoni (IT) – www.albertorigoni.net/
2010 – George Gakis (GR) – www.georgegakis.gr
2010 – Slide it in (GR) –www.myspace.com/slideitinband
2009 – Marco Mendoza (USA) – www.marcomendoza.com 
2009 – 2011 – Outloud (GR/USA) –www.outloud-rock.com
2006 – 2010 – Firewind (GR) –www.firewind.gr
2006 – Saracen (UK) –www.templarmusic.co.uk/saracen
2005 – current – God´s Army (IRE/UK) – www.godsarmymusic.net
2005 – Winters Bane (USA) –www.wintersbane.net
2005 – At Vance (DE)
2001 – 2003 – Helloween (DE) –www.helloween.org
2000 – 2001 – Metalium (DE) –www.metalium.de
2000 – Kingdom Come (USA/DE) –www.kingdomcome.de
1998 – 1999 – Nightfall (GR)
1996 – 1997 – Spitfire (GR) – www.spitfire.gr
1992 – 1993 – Gillan (UK) /Rakintzis (GR)
1992 – Bad Habit (USA/GR)
1990 – 1992 – Anna Vissi (GR) – www.annavissi.gr
1989 – V.Papakonstantinou (GR) 
1989 – Magna Carta (CA/GR)
1986 – Scraptown (GR)

ARTISTS

Apollo – www.apollopapathanassio.com
Bob Katsionis – www.bobkatsionis.gr
Chandler Mogel – www.chandlermogel.com
Doogie White – www.doogiewhite.com
George Gakis – www.georgegakis.gr
Henning Basse – www.henningbasse.com
Ian Gillan – www.gillan.com
Joe Lynn Turner – joelynnturner.com
Marco Mendoza – www.marcomendoza.com
Mats Leven – www.matsleven.com
Michael Bormann – www.michaelbormann.de
Soren Andersen – www.sorenandersen.net
Van Wolfen – www.mickywolf.com

LABELS

ROAR Rock of Angels Records – roar.gr
Lion Music – www.lionmusic.com
Pride & Joy – www.prideandjoy.de
Edel – www.edel.com/de/home/
Perris – www.perrisrecords.com
AOR Heaven – www.aorheaven.com
Rocka Rolla – www.rockarolla.com
Rubicon Japan – www.rubicon.co.jp
Frontiers – www.frontiers.it
Century Media – www.centurymedia.com
Nuclear Blast – www.nuclearblast.com
Spitfire – www.facebook.com/Spitfire-44583097734/
Escape – www.escape-music.com
Massacre – www.massacrerecords.com
Locomotive Music – www.locomotivemusic.com
EMI Universal – www.universalmusic.com 
Sony Music
EMI GR
Polygram
WEA
BMG

STUDIOS

The Drum Dungeon DE – www.dd-studios.com
Basement Studios GR – www.basementstudio.gr
Jailhouse Studios DK – www.jailhousestudios.com
Ecology Rooms UK – www.ecologyrooms.co.uk
Sierra Studios GR – www.sierrastudios.com
Black Rock Studios GR – www.blackrockstudios.com
Storm Rehearsal Studios UK – stormrehearsalstudios.co.uk/
Fredman Studios SE – www.studiofredman.com
JM Recording Studios Mölnlycke SE – 
Table of Tone Mastering UK – www.linkedin.com/in/ade-emsley-2002567a/

BOOKING

Crossroads Productions – www.crossroadsproductions.co.uk
Dragon Productions – www.dragon-productions.com
Rock’n Growl – www.rockngrowl.com
Factory Music – www.factorymusic.co.uk/
Phantom Music – www.phantom-music.com/

Jack Daniel’s – www.jackdaniels.com

TUITION PARTNERS

Drum Teachers – drumteachers.co.uk/
SAE – www.sae.com

ENDORSEMENTS

Rhines custom monitors – www.rhines-customs.de
Evans – www.evansdrumheads.com
Paiste – www.paiste.com
Tama – www.tama.com
Vic Firth – www.vicfirth.com
Kelly Shu Microphone mounts – www.kellyshu.com
Pirate – www.pirate.biz

BACKLINE

eCymbals – www.ecymbals.co.uk
Music Bank London – www.musicbank.org
John Henry´s London – www.johnhenrys.com
Manos Backline – www.manosbackline.gr
Backline & More – www.backlineandmore.de

MEDIA

Metal Talks – www.metaltalks.net
Total Rock Radio – www.totalrock.com
Rock Machine – www.rockmachine.gr
Melodic Rock – www.melodicrock.com
Rock Overdose – www.rockoverdose.com
Metal Hammer – www.hammer.gr
Sticks – www.sticks.de
Drums & Percussion – www.drumsandpercussion.com
Sickdrummer – www.sickdrummer.net
BW&K – www.bw&k.com
Rock Eyez – www.rockeyez.com
Future Net – www.futurenet.com/futureonline/websites.asp

PHOTO/VIDEO/WEBDESIGN

Ryan Priddey’s Independent Element – www.independentelement.co.uk
Progressive Vision Group – www.pvg.gr
Dimitris Patelis – www.creatorx.com