BANDS

Tainted Nation - www.taintednation.co.uk
HARDLINE -
Outloud -www.outloud-rock.com
Tank -www.tankofficial.com
Big Ballz -www.myspace.com/bigballzzband
Slide it in -www.myspace.com/slideitinband
Firewind -www.firewind.gr
Saracen -www.templarmusic.co.uk/saracen
Winters Bane -www.wintersbane.net
Helloween -www.helloween.org
Kingdom Come -www.kingdomcome.de
Metalium -www.metalium.de
Spitfire - www.spitfire.gr

ARTISTS

Alberto Rigoni - www.albertorigoni.net/
Anna Vissi - www.annavissi.gr
Apollo - www.apollopapathanassio.com
Bob Katsionis - www.bobkatsionis.gr
Chandler Mogel - www.chandlermogel.com
Doogie White - www.doogiewhite.com
George Gakis - www.georgegakis.gr
Henning Basse - www.henningbasse.com
Ian Gillan - www.gillan.com
Marco Mendoza - www.marcomendoza.com
Mats Leven - www.matsleven.com
Michael Bormann - www.michaelbormann.de
Soren Andersen - www.sorenandersen.net

LABELS

AOR Heaven - www.aorheaven.com
Rocka Rolla - www.rockarolla.com
Rubicon Japan - www.rubicon.co.jp
Frontiers - www.frontiers.it
Century Media - www.centurymedia.com
Nuclear Blast - www.nuclearblast.com
Escape - www.escape-music.com
Massacre - www.massacrerecords.com
Locomotive Music - www.locomotivemusic.com

PARTNERS (Studios/Booking/Managements)

Basement Studios - www.basementstudio.gr
Jailhouse Studios DK - www.jailhousestudios.com
Ecology Rooms UK - www.ecologyrooms.co.uk
Sierra Studios - www.sierrastudios.com
Black Rock Studios - www.blackrockstudios.com
Storm Rehearsal Studios - stormrehearsalstudios.co.uk/

Crossroads Productions - www.crossroadsproductions.co.uk
Dragon Productions - www.dragon-productions.com
Rock'n Growl - www.rockngrowl.com
Factory Music - www.factorymusic.co.uk/
Phantom Music - www.phantom-music.com/

Jack Daniel’s - www.jackdaniels.com

TUITION PARTNERS

Drum Teachers - drumteachers.co.uk/
SAE - www.sae.com

ENDORSEMENTS

Rhines custom monitors - www.rhines-customs.de
Evans - www.evansdrumheads.com
Paiste - www.paiste.com
Tama - www.tama.com
Vic Firth - www.vicfirth.com
Pirate - www.pirate.biz

BACKLINE

eCymbals - www.ecymbals.co.uk
CRP Backline hire - www.crossroadsproductions.co.uk

MEDIA

Metal Talks - www.metaltalks.net
Total Rock Radio - www.totalrock.com
Rock Machine - www.rockmachine.gr
Melodic Rock - www.melodicrock.com
Rock Overdose - www.rockoverdose.com
Metal Hammer - www.hammer.gr
Sticks - www.sticks.de
Drums & Percussion - www.drumsandpercussion.com
Sickdrummer - www.sickdrummer.net
BW&K - www.bw&k.com
Rock Eyez - www.rockeyez.com
Future Net - www.futurenet.com/futureonline/websites.asp

PHOTO/VIDEO/WEBDESIGN

Ryan Priddey's Independent Element - www.independentelement.co.uk
Mark Goldberg - www.mg911.com
Progressive Vision Group - www.pvg.gr
Dimitris Patelis - www.creatorx.com

WEBDESIGN

Tadeu Grigolon - www.hellsgonecrazy.com